/Sermons
Sermons2017-05-11T16:14:19+01:00
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
No Compromise (Joshua 7-8)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 23rd Jun 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Faith's Victory (Joshua 5-6)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 16th Jun 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Entering the Promise (Joshua 3-4)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 9th Jun 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
The Thin Red Line (Joshua 2)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 2nd Jun 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Courageous Faith (Joshua 1)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 26th May 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Committed to Christ (Titus 3:9-15)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 19th May 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
The Importance of being Teachable Servants (Luke 9:37-56)
Part of the [Church Weekend Away 2019: Prepared to Serve] series

Preached by Ben Holmes on Sunday 12th May 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Excellence (Titus 3:1-8)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 5th May 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Strong Grace, Powerful Hope (Titus 2:11-15)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 28th Apr 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Easter Certainties (1 Cor 15:49)
Part of the [Easter 2019] series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 21st Apr 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
How Do You Want To Be Remembered? (Titus 2:1-10)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Philip Delves on Sunday 14th Apr 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Follow Your Leaders (Titus 1:5-16)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 7th Apr 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
The Truth That Leads to Godliness (Titus 1:1-4)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 31st Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Hope We Can Be Certain Of (Prov Various)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 24th Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Ambition We Can Embrace (Prov 16:1-12)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 17th Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Death We Must Be Ready For (Prov 10 1-16)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Leighton Medley on Sunday 10th Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Friendships We Can Rely On (Prov 17 plus others)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 3rd Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Laziness We Should Be Scared Of (Prov 6 vs 6-11)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 24th Feb 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Authority we can trust in (Prov 25 vs 2-7)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 17th Feb 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Joy we MUST discover (Prov 15 vs 30)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 10th Feb 2019 (Sunday Evening)      

This is a Podcast feed. You will need to install a podcast compatible app from your device app store in order to subscribe to this podcast. Then import this feed URL manually into your app.


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/sites/h/hopechurchhd.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/class-avada-widget-style.php on line 399

Latest Sermons

Services

Sunday Services at 10.30am and 5.30pm in the Basement room of The Brian Jackson House The Brian Jackson House, New North Parade, Huddersfield, HD1 5JP

Contact Info

Phone: 07974 041585