Sermons

Sermons2019-08-07T21:33:21+01:00
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The God of All Grace (Joshua 23-24)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 28th Jul 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
What a Waste! (Mark 14:1-11)
Part of the [Misc] series

Preached by Barry Strudwick on Sunday 21st Jul 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
United by Grace (Joshua 22)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Graham Powell on Sunday 14th Jul 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Ambition (Joshua 13-14)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 7th Jul 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
The Fight of Faith (Joshua 10-11)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
No Compromise (Joshua 7-8)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 23rd Jun 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Faith's Victory (Joshua 5-6)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 16th Jun 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Entering the Promise (Joshua 3-4)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 9th Jun 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
The Thin Red Line (Joshua 2)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 2nd Jun 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Courageous Faith (Joshua 1)
Part of the Joshua - Following by Faith series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 26th May 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Committed to Christ (Titus 3:9-15)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 19th May 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
The Importance of being Teachable Servants (Luke 9:37-56)
Part of the [Church Weekend Away 2019: Prepared to Serve] series

Preached by Ben Holmes on Sunday 12th May 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Excellence (Titus 3:1-8)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 5th May 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Strong Grace, Powerful Hope (Titus 2:11-15)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 28th Apr 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Easter Certainties (1 Cor 15:49)
Part of the [Easter 2019] series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 21st Apr 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
How Do You Want To Be Remembered? (Titus 2:1-10)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Philip Delves on Sunday 14th Apr 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Follow Your Leaders (Titus 1:5-16)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 7th Apr 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
The Truth That Leads to Godliness (Titus 1:1-4)
Part of the Just Do It - Titus series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 31st Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Hope We Can Be Certain Of (Prov Various)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 24th Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Ambition We Can Embrace (Prov 16:1-12)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 17th Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      

This is a Podcast feed. You will need to install a podcast compatible app from your device app store in order to subscribe to this podcast. Then import this feed URL manually into your app.


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/sites/h/hopechurchhd.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/class-avada-widget-style.php on line 399

Latest Sermons

Services

Sunday Services at 10.30am and 5.30pm in the Basement room of The Brian Jackson House The Brian Jackson House, New North Parade, Huddersfield, HD1 5JP

Contact Info

Phone: 07974 041585