/Sermons
Sermons 2017-05-11T16:14:19+00:00
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Why Belive That Death is the End? (1 Cor 15)
Part of the Why? series

Preached by Doug Clark on Sunday 9th Dec 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Why Does Religion Make Such A Mess Of The World?
Part of the Why? series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 2nd Dec 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Why Are Christians So Narrow-Minded? (Matt 11:20-30)
Part of the Why? series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 25th Nov 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Why Is It So Hard To Believe In God?
Part of the Why? series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 18th Nov 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Why Is There So Much Suffering?
Part of the Why? series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 11th Nov 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
He Lays Down His Life For Me (John 10:11-18)
Part of the The Shepherd - John 10 series

Preached by Graham Powell on Sunday 4th Nov 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
He Guides Me (John 10:1-10)
Part of the The Shepherd - John 10 series

Preached by Graham Powell on Sunday 28th Oct 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Love Burns (Song of Sol 8)
Part of the The Fire of Love - Song of Songs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 21st Oct 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Love Trusts (Song of Sol 5:1-6:3)
Part of the The Fire of Love - Song of Songs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 14th Oct 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Love Delights (Song of Sol 4)
Part of the The Fire of Love - Song of Songs series

Preached by Kevin Ball on Sunday 7th Oct 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Love Hungers (Song of Sol 3)
Part of the The Fire of Love - Song of Songs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 30th Sep 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Love Consumes (Song of Sol 1:4-2:7)
Part of the The Fire of Love - Song of Songs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 23rd Sep 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Love Captivates (Song of Sol 1:1-3)
Part of the The Fire of Love - Song of Songs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 16th Sep 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Handling Our Fears (Psalm 56)
Part of the Meeting Israel's God in the Psalms series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 9th Sep 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
A Plea for Deliverance (Psalm 55)
Part of the Summer Psalms series

Preached by Warran Fawcett on Sunday 2nd Sep 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Desperate - and Delivered (Psalm 54)
Part of the Summer Psalms series

Preached by Graham Powell on Sunday 26th Aug 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
There is no God? (Psalm 53)
Part of the Summer Psalms series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 19th Aug 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Choices (Psalm 52)
Part of the Meeting Israel's God in the Psalms series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 12th Aug 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Have Mercy on Me (Psalm 51)
Part of the Meeting Israel's God in the Psalms series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 5th Aug 2018 (Sunday Evening)      
Real God (Psalm 50)
Part of the Meeting Israel's God in the Psalms series

Preached by Leighton Medley on Sunday 29th Jul 2018 (Sunday Evening)      

This is a Podcast feed. You will need to install a podcast compatible app from your device app store in order to subscribe to this podcast. Then import this feed URL manually into your app.


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/sites/h/hopechurchhd.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/class-avada-widget-style.php on line 360

Latest Sermons

Services

Sunday Services at 10.30am and 5.30pm in the Basement room of The Brian Jackson House The Brian Jackson House, New North Parade, Huddersfield, HD1 5JP

Contact Info

Phone: 07974 041585