/Sermons
Sermons2017-05-11T16:14:19+00:00
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
What's the News? (Mark 1:1-8)
Part of the Meet Jesus - The Gospel of Mark series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 17th Feb 2019 (Sunday Morning)      
Guest Service - More Than Enough (Luke 18:18-30)
Part of the [Misc] series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 10th Feb 2019 (Sunday Morning)      
All Things Made New (Malachi 4)
Part of the First Things First - Malachi series

Preached by Graham Powell on Sunday 3rd Feb 2019 (Sunday Morning)      
Turn, Serve, Wait (Malachi 3:6-18)
Part of the First Things First - Malachi series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 27th Jan 2019 (Sunday Morning)      
When God Comes (Malachi 2:17-3:5)
Part of the First Things First - Malachi series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 20th Jan 2019 (Sunday Morning)      
Keeping Faith (Malachi 2:1-16)
Part of the First Things First - Malachi series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 13th Jan 2019 (Sunday Morning)      
The Fear of the Lord (Malachi 1)
Part of the First Things First - Malachi series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 6th Jan 2019 (Sunday Morning)      
Be Still (Psalm 46)
Part of the [Misc] series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 30th Dec 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Christmas Day Message - A New Family and A Must-Have Gift (Matt 1)
Part of the [Christmas 2018] series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Tuesday 25th Dec 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Children at Christmas (Gal 4:4-5)
Part of the [Christmas 2018] series

Preached by Kevin Ball on Sunday 23rd Dec 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Family Service - 4 Lessons
Part of the [Christmas 2018] series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 16th Dec 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Self-Control (1 Cor 9:24-27)
Part of the Life In The Spirit series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 9th Dec 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Faithfulness (2 Tim 2:1-13)
Part of the Life In The Spirit series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 2nd Dec 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Gentleness (Eph 4:1-6)
Part of the Life In The Spirit series

Preached by Leighton Medley on Sunday 25th Nov 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Known, Secure and Wanted In God's Family (Gal 4:8-20)
Part of the [Misc] series

Preached by Malc Clark on Sunday 18th Nov 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Keep Going! (Phil 1:27-30)
Part of the [Misc] series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 11th Nov 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Goodness (Rom 15:1-14)
Part of the Life In The Spirit series

Preached by Kevin Ball on Sunday 4th Nov 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Kindness (Col 3:12-14)
Part of the Life In The Spirit series

Preached by Doug Clark on Sunday 28th Oct 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Patience (James 5:7-11)
Part of the Life In The Spirit series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 21st Oct 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
Peace (Phil 4:4-9)
Part of the Life In The Spirit series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 14th Oct 2018 (Sunday Morning)      

This is a Podcast feed. You will need to install a podcast compatible app from your device app store in order to subscribe to this podcast. Then import this feed URL manually into your app.


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/sites/h/hopechurchhd.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/class-avada-widget-style.php on line 399

Latest Sermons

Services

Sunday Services at 10.30am and 5.30pm in the Basement room of The Brian Jackson House The Brian Jackson House, New North Parade, Huddersfield, HD1 5JP

Contact Info

Phone: 07974 041585