Sermons

Sermons2019-08-07T21:33:21+01:00
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
A Fresh Start (John 21:15-25)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 10th Apr 2016 (Sunday Morning)      
The Unmistakeable Jesus (John 21:1-14)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 3rd Apr 2016 (Sunday Morning)      
Alive! (John 20:1-30)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 27th Mar 2016 (Sunday Morning)      
A King's Death (John 19:17-42)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 20th Mar 2016 (Sunday Morning)      
The Truth Hurts (John 19:1-16)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 27th Sep 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
Tested Truth (John 18.28-40)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 20th Sep 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
Under Pressure (John 18.15-27)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 13th Sep 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
The Glory of Unity (John 17:20-26)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 26th Jul 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
The Glory of Belonging (John 17:6-19)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 19th Jul 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
The Glory of Christ (John 17:1-5)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 12th Jul 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
Life through Loss (John 16:16-33)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 5th Jul 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
The Holy Spirit Works (John 16:5-15)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 28th Jun 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
On Jesus' Side (John 15:18-16:4)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 21st Jun 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
A Loving Life (John 15:9-17)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 14th Jun 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
Life in Jesus (John 15:1-8)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Kevin Ball on Sunday 7th Jun 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
The Spirit of Jesus (John 14:15-31)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 31st May 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
The Way to Life (John 14:1-14)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 10th May 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
Selling Jesus (John 13:18-38)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 3rd May 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
This Kind of Love (John 13:1-17)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 12th Apr 2015 (Sunday Morning)      
Unbelief (John 12:37-50)
Part of the The Lord of Life - John's Gospel series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 29th Mar 2015 (Sunday Morning)      

This is a Podcast feed. You will need to install a podcast compatible app from your device app store in order to subscribe to this podcast. Then import this feed URL manually into your app.


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/sites/h/hopechurchhd.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/class-avada-widget-style.php on line 399

Latest Sermons

Services

Sunday Services at 10.30am and 5.30pm in the Basement room of The Brian Jackson House The Brian Jackson House, New North Parade, Huddersfield, HD1 5JP

Contact Info

Phone: 07974 041585