Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Hope We Can Be Certain Of (Prov Various)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 24th Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Ambition We Can Embrace (Prov 16:1-12)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 17th Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Death We Must Be Ready For (Prov 10 1-16)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Leighton Medley on Sunday 10th Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Friendships We Can Rely On (Prov 17 plus others)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 3rd Mar 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Laziness We Should Be Scared Of (Prov 6 vs 6-11)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 24th Feb 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Authority we can trust in (Prov 25 vs 2-7)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 17th Feb 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Joy we MUST discover (Prov 15 vs 30)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 10th Feb 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Generosity We Must Learn (Prov 11 vs24-25)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 3rd Feb 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Money We Can Love (Prov 3)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Paul Thomson on Sunday 20th Jan 2019 (Sunday Evening)      
Wisdom We Need To Learn From (Prov 1)
Part of the Life Lessons - The Book of Proverbs series

Preached by Lewis Allen on Sunday 13th Jan 2019 (Sunday Evening)      

This is a Podcast feed. You will need to install a podcast compatible app from your device app store in order to subscribe to this podcast. Then import this feed URL manually into your app.