/Sermons
Sermons 2017-05-11T16:14:19+00:00
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Keep Going! (Phil 1:27-30)
Part of the [Misc] series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 11th Nov 2018 (Sunday Morning)      
No Easy Faith (2 Thessalonians 1)
Part of the Serving the Coming King - 2 Thessalonians series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 13th Aug 2017 (Sunday Morning)      
Journeying Home (Exod 40)
Part of the Exodus - The Way series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 6th Aug 2017 (Sunday Morning)      
Is Failure Final? (Exod 32:1-33:11)
Part of the Exodus - The Way series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 23rd Jul 2017 (Sunday Morning)      
Speaking Truth to (Secular) Power (Acts 17:16-34)
Part of the The Gospel for All - the Book of Acts series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 16th Jul 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
The Dwelling-Place of God (Exod 25-27, 35-38)
Part of the Exodus - The Way series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 9th Jul 2017 (Sunday Morning)      
The Law of the Lord (Exod 21-24)
Part of the Exodus - The Way series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 2nd Jul 2017 (Sunday Morning)      
Faith's Hard Choices (Acts 15:36-16:10)
Part of the The Gospel for All - the Book of Acts series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 25th Jun 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
The Lord Provides (Exod 16-18)
Part of the Exodus - The Way series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 18th Jun 2017 (Sunday Morning)      
Mission Church (Acts 13:1-52)
Part of the The Gospel for All - the Book of Acts series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 4th Jun 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
Christ our Life (Heb 3:1-6)
Part of the The Incomparable Christ - Hebrews 2-3 series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 21st May 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
I Am (Exod 3-4:17)
Part of the Exodus - The Way series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 14th May 2017 (Sunday Morning)      
Christ our Prophet (Heb 2:10-13)
Part of the The Incomparable Christ - Hebrews 2-3 series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 7th May 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
Christ our King (Heb 2:5-9)
Part of the The Incomparable Christ - Hebrews 2-3 series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 23rd Apr 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
Alive?! (Matt 28)
Part of the [Easter 2017] series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 16th Apr 2017 (Sunday Morning)      
Destiny (Eccl 9)
Part of the Breath - Ecclesiastes series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 26th Mar 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
Justice (Eccl 8)
Part of the Breath - Ecclesiastes series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 19th Mar 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
Wisdom (Eccl 7)
Part of the Breath - Ecclesiastes series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 12th Mar 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
Wealth (Eccl 5)
Part of the Breath - Ecclesiastes series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 5th Mar 2017 (Sunday Evening)      
The Gospel is... Forgiveness through Grace (Eph 1:7)
Part of the What is the Gospel? series

Preached by Graham Thomson on Sunday 19th Feb 2017 (Sunday Morning)      

This is a Podcast feed. You will need to install a podcast compatible app from your device app store in order to subscribe to this podcast. Then import this feed URL manually into your app.


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/sites/h/hopechurchhd.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/Avada/includes/class-avada-widget-style.php on line 360

Latest Sermons

Services

Sunday Services at 10.30am and 5.30pm in the Basement room of The Brian Jackson House The Brian Jackson House, New North Parade, Huddersfield, HD1 5JP

Contact Info

Phone: 07974 041585